top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Rejuvenating the Mind, Body & Soul

The RejuveNation Spot, a new wellness studio in Baltimore, Md, is proud to be welcomed into a supportive and vibrant community. As the owner, I am literally taking a jaunt from my "online comfort zone" to a world of the unknown. This brick and mortar existence is truly more than a notion, but I would have to say - that's what I love about it most.

New challenges at every stage of the game - one really gets to see what one is made of.

My journey to put some legs under this dream started in September 2013 and now, not even in the fullness of its structure, I am seeing connections and directions I had not even conceptualized one short year ago. This has been one of those - "jump off the cliff and the wings will appear" scenarios.

And they really do.

So during this journey of preparation - of committing to bringing the very best to the table and helping people reach outward, and inward, and upward - I am learning that I too am receiving the privilege to grow and expand.

And I'm wondering if that is really what the journey is about.

I do know these specific things for sure:

1. RejuveNation is in the name because I believe it's never too late to start and it's always too soon to quit. A clean slate presented to us daily is quite a gift - and not capitalizing on it is quite a waste.

2. We are drawing like minded people into our space - seekers - those who already know there is a better way and are just desiring "ushers and coaches" to get them closer to the target.

3. Everybody is not ready. If you roll your eyes at me when I tell you to "step away from the pig" then that tells me that you are not ready. And that's ok. I just say "keep on living" - and when you are ready - I will be here for you.

4. The base line of what we do at The RejuveNation Spot starts with detoxification. If the foundation is not right, nothing else matters - you will discover that all that glitters is not gold. We can help you connect with truth and honor your journey.

5. The body knows. Respect your body and it will reciprocally respect you. And vice versa.

We were encouraged by the visit of a local reporter from The Baltimore Times who stopped by on the Grand Opening Day. Please CLICK HERE to see what he had to say about Baltimore's premier wellness studio.

Partnering with us is a chance for you to get in the driver's seat and paint a more vibrant picture for you - a more agile mind, a more active body, and a more connected soul. This experience that we pass through is one that offers us a chance to live on the fringes or to fully embrace it - living large, no regrets. You have a choice.

Choose Life.

Stop by The RejuveNation Spot at your earliest convenience. We are the place people go to feel better.

Your Best is Yet to Come,

Coach Kim

In the Area? Stop by The RejuveNation Spot @ 22 West 25th Street Baltimore, MD. 21218 410.601.3144

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page